Mid-Michigan Mechanical Contractors Association

Dee Cramer, Inc.

Contact: Harold Whitcomb

Address: 4221 E. Baldwin Rd.

Holly MI, 48442

Phone: (810) 579-5000

Fax: (810) 579-2664

Email: mattc@deecramer.com

ENERCO

Contact: Alex Bettinghouse

Address: 317 N. Bridge St.

Grand Ledge MI 48837

Phone: (517) 627-8444

Fax: (517) 627-8037

Email: alex@enercocorp.com

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.

Sarah Doyle    

2097 W St. Joseph Street    

Lansing, MI 48912

Phone: (517) 487-3601    

Fax: (517) 487-0716

Email: sarah.doyle@ferguson.com

Hedrick Associates

Contact: Karl Huffman

Address: 2360 Oak Industrial Dr. NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49505

Phone: (616) 454-1218

Fax: (616) 454-5336

Email: huffmank@hedrickassoc.com

Galloup

Contact: Chad Thorn

Address: 1223 Haco Dr.

Lansing, MI 48912

Phone: (517) 930-9367

Fax: (517) 482-3020

Email: Chad.Thorn@galloup.com

Macomb Group Lansing

Contact: Bob Cole

Address: 1330 Diamond Reo Way

Lansing, MI 48910

Phone: (810) 516-2640

Fax: (517) 342-5665

Email: bcole@macombgroup.com

Etna Supply Company

Contact: Richard Bordayo

Address: 10801 Grand River Highway

Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Phone: (517) 204-8997

Fax: (517) 622-8334

Email: rbodayo@etnasupply.com

Mid-Michigan Mechanical Insulation, Inc.

Contact: David Flegal

Address: 4100 Hunsaker Street, Suite B

East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (517) 908-0200

Fax: (517) 908-0201

Email: dflegal2006@aol.com

Victaulic

Contact: Greg Lucas

Address: 816 Greenwich Drive

Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Phone: (517) 204-5993

Email: greg.lucas@victaulic.com

Product Resource Company

Contact: Jack Spalding

Address: 2220 Raymond Drive

Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: (517) 484-8400

Fax: (517) 916-6015

Email: jack@productresourcecompany.com

Website: www.productresourcecompany.com